## 2019 BMCRC- MRO CHAMPIONSHIPS & ANNUAL AWARDS



BMCRC - MRO CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS 2019			
Chilton Motors BMZRC 250 MZ	The 250 Shield	1st Chris Rogers - 2nd Andrew Wales - 3rd Peter Woodall	
G-Force Blue Haze 2-Stroke GP	The Ivan Hildige Memorial Shield	1st Phil Ellis - 2nd Tom Barrett - 3rd John Hogg	
G-Force Blue Haze 2-Stroke GPF	The Torquemeter Trophy	1st Billy Perkins - 2nd Paul Toland - 3rd Gael Machard	
BMCRC Rookie Minitwins	The Dan Thomas Memorial Trophy	1st Matt Wetherell - 2nd Tommy Downes - 3rd Alan Hensby	
Minitwins - Dedication to the Class	The Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy	VANESSA GILLAM	
Properly Protected MRO Minitwins	The One Make Trophy	1st Glynn Davies - 2nd Keith Povah - 3rd Dan Singleton	
BMCRC/RKB F1 Sidecars	The MC Tomkinson Trophy	1st Tommy Philp & Jon Allum	
		2nd John Bicknell & Pete Ensor	
		3rd Gry Pettis & Kieron Phillips	
BMCRC/RKB F2 Sidecars	The 3-Wheeled Shield	1st Charlie Morphett & Paul Halliburton	
		2nd Andy King & Alun Thomas	
		3rd Wesley Pettman & Ben Robinson	
EDIasia Sub-64 400	The Noel Pope Bowl	1st Doug Edmondson - 2nd Nick Cooper - 3rd Sam Digby-Baker	
EDIasia Formula 400	The Lance Capon Bowl	1st Glynn Davies - 2nd Mathew Scott - 3rd Doug Edmondson	
BMCRC Thunderbike Ultra	The Rob Grey Trophy	1st Aiden Patmore - 2nd Steve Palmer - 3rd Ande Friend	
BMCRC Thunderbike Extreme	The Avon Trophy	1st Andy Saunders - 2nd Dave Shelvey - 3rd Clive Emerson	
BMCRC Thunderbike Sport Rookies	The Arthur Wheeler Cup	1st Tommy Downes - 2nd Alex Robinson - 3rd Matthew Fedrick	
BMCRC Thunderbike Sport	Dave Brisson Trophy	1st Dan Singleton - 2nd Jack Sim - 3rd Tom Watson	
L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 600	The Keith Bradshaw Shield	1st Cedric Bloch - 2nd Tom Vaughan - 3rd Toby Reynolds	
L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 1000	The 1300cc Shield	1st Seb Jenkins - 2nd Luke Dixon - 3rd James Fearn	
YPM Rookie Championship	The Baragweneth Trophy	1st Richard Hayward - 2nd Lorraine Anson - 3rd Rob Farmer	
YPM Clubman Championship	The Rikard Trophy	1st Geoff Mook - 2nd Simon Clarke - 3rd Daniel Gough	
DFDS Yamaha Past Masters	The Paul Blanks Trophy	1st Doug Edmondson - 2nd Scott Carson - 3rd Peter Branton	
ACU Team Green Junior Cup	The Hector Dugdale Trophy	1st Ash Barnes - 2nd Lewis Jones - 3rd Elliot Dufton	
Team Green Senior 300 Series	The Peter M Walsh Trophy	1st Tony Davies - 2nd Martin Cooper - 3rd Konrad Breese	
MSS Performance MRO Clubman 600	The 600cc Shield	1st Michael White - 2nd Nick Whitcher - 3rd Dawid Krawiecki	
Team Respro MRO 600	The MRO 600 Trophy	1st Michael Mills - 2nd Jamie Kellman - 3rd Andrew Smith	
RaceBuyKz MRO Clubman 1000	The George Reynolds Bowl	1st Mark Bridger - 2nd Max Morgan - 3rd Glenn Walsh	

ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS 2019		
Official of the Year	TT McGrane Trophy	LOTTIE SIMPKINS
Marshals of the Year	The Alcohol Trophy	CHRIS BLOCK
The Instructor of the Year	The Simon Exton Trophy	ANDREW WALES
BMCRC Paddock Personality	The Paddock Personality Trophy	SUZANNE WLISON
Best Newcomers to Racing	The Steve Learoyd Shield & The 500cc Sheild	SEB JENKINS & MATT WETHERELL
Most Promising Newcomer	The Robin Ovenden Shield	CEDRIC BLOCH
Jeff Matthews Trophy	Most improved team	SCOTT & LEE EDWARDS
F2 Sidecars: Outstanding Achievement	The Chilcott Trophies	WES PETTMAN & BEN ROBINSON
Passenger of the Year	The Marie Wright Shield	JON ALLUM
Most Improved 600 Rider	The Ben Lightowler Trophy	NICK WHITCHER
Stephen Lee Trophy - Most Improved Rider	The Stephen Lee Trophy	MAX MORGAN
Gordon Cobbolds tips for the top	The Ben Ball Trophy	LEWIS JONES
	The Gordon Cobbold Trophy	ASH BARNES
Most Improved Young Rider	The Minnie Grenfell Trophy	TOMMY DOWNES
The 2019 Champion of Snetterton	The MSV Trophy	MICHAEL O'BRIEN
The 2019 Champion of Brands	The AMC Trophy	MICHAEL O'BRIEN
2019 Clubman of the Year	The Slazenger Trophy	MARK BRIDGER
Top Solo Performers 2019	The Dunlop Trophy	MICHAEL O'BRIEN
	The Glover Trophy	DAN SINGLETON
Best Sidecar Team 2019	The Watsonian Trophy	TOMMY PHILP & JON ALLUM
BMCRC Rider of the Year 2019	The Sir Algernon Guiness Trophy	DOUG EDMONDSON
<b>BMCRC Champion of Champions 2019</b>	The Mellano Trophy	GLYNN DAVIES